Parish Directors of Sports Ministry

 

Parish Directors of Sports Ministry are employed by the parish, elected, appointed or volunteer. The parish Director of Sports Ministry, by approval and direction of the Pastor, is the parish representative to the CYO.

Ascension

Mark Thomas 913-579-4434

mathomm1@aol.com

 

Christ the King 

Jill Gonzalez 913-515-6178

Jillgonzalez626@gmail.com

 

Corpus Christi (Lawrence)

Alex Burgoon 913-744-5094

alexb@cccparish.org

 

Cure of Ars

Aaron Hass 816-225-2696

aaron.hass@magellanlp.com

Good Shepherd

Jodi Patrick 913-486-4336

gscyoathletics@gmail.com


Holy Cross

Dan Simms 913-707-1832

dansimmscyo@gmail.com

Holy Name

Jennifer Bates 913-206-5046

jbates@ibtinc.com

 

Holy Rosary (Wea)

Holly Kuhlman 913-645-6967

hkuhl3@hotmail.com

Holy Spirit

Shawn Turner 913-219-5466

hsaa@hscatholic.net


Holy Trinity

Chris Nafus 913-558-5529

htcyoall@gmail.com


John Paul II

Cathy Sutherlin 816-589-0014

csuth114ku@gmail.com


Nativity

Jim Sheedy 816-651-5770

jdsheedy@vctv.com

 

Our Lady of Unity

Tom Medina 913-530-4482

tmedina913@gmail.com

 

Prince Peace

Dennis Goodeyon 913-486-5970

DGoodeyon@transamtruck.com

Resurrection

Al Cummings 913-710-7742

cacummings@gmail.com

 

Sacred Heart

Maureen Goetz  913-708-2223

maureen@weareblessed.net


St. Agnes

Mark Kellerman 913-638-3949

mark.kellerman12@gmail.com


St. Ann

Brock Ryan 913-927-9690

broxtr17@yahoo.com

Kay McCaffrey 785-249-6404

kmccaffrey@stannpv.org

St. John (Lawrence)

Kelly Farrell 413-687-5416

farrellkel@hotmail.com

Shawn Alexander 413-687-7521

shawnalexander@ku.edu

 

St. Joseph

Chris Albright 913-206-0695

calbright@smithboucher.com

St. Michael

Pat Tracy 913-286-2528

 

St. Patrick

Ashley Calderon 913-634-8076

ptracy1@kc.rr.com

St. Paul

John Martin 913-353-5830

cyo.spcatholic@gmail.com

Catholic Youth Organization of Johnson & Wyandotte Counties. 

© 2017 by CYOJWA. CYO is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit.

 

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • RSS Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

5041 Reinhardt Drive, Suite 310

Roeland Park, KS 66205

Phone: 913-915-0139